What is The People's Party of Canada (PPC)?

About Our Leader

Our party leader is Maxime Bernier. Maxime Bernier lost the leadership race to Andrew Scheer and left the Conservative Party to form the People's Party of Canada. Mr. Bernier stands up against all who oppose our rights to Freedom of Thought, Belief, Opinion and Expression1 and Freedom of the Press and other media communications2 that are stated and proclaimed in our Charter of Rights and Freedoms. He believes that everyone has a voice and should be able to express themselves freely without having to be censored and called a racist and/or bigot. He opposes strongly bill C-163a and motion M-1033b which is a clear violation of our rights to Freedom of Expression therefore forcing Cencorship upon us as well as discrimination based on religion3b and sex (gender)3a. He is also strongly against a Media Outlet baillout which is also a clear violation of our Charter of Rights And Freedoms which state that we have Freedom of the Press (Section 2 subsection b). This prohibits the Media from speaking freely and must only report what they are told to do. If elected, Maxime Bernier will restore all of our Rights and Freedoms stated out in our Charter Of Rights and Freedoms (1981).

Father of two girls, Mr. Bernier has been known as a dependable politician who is always speaking his mind. He is a man full of ideas, believes in personal responsability and freedom is the heart for his political visions. Many times he has expressed these values in his political statements and he holds an unwaveringly strong commitment to reducing the size of our government. Elected for Member of Parliament in January 2006, he has been representing the electoral district of Beauce in Québec with more than 50% of the vote each time he seeked re-election. In August of 2018, he left the Conservative party to be an Independant MP until he formed the People's Party of Canada. His beliefs in fundamental freedoms and bringing Prosperity back to Canada, as well as being the only remaining Political Party on the right, has gained him tremendous amounts of supporters and followers, and has broken a Canadian record for any new Political Party in Canada to amass more than 95% of Candidates, since the forming of the party, in such short time before a Federal Election. Since the Party's formation in September of 2018, he amassed more than 78.925% of candidates running for the party within the first three months and grew that number to 95% by June of 2019.

What we believe

The People's Party of Canada believes that Canadians must come first when dealing in the matters of our country. We believe that all Canadians have a voice and should be allowed to express themselves freely without being cautious about their opinion. We believe that what some people find politically incorrect, offensive or even hateful cannot serve as the legal basis for discrimination and censorship. Canadians should be able to enjoy maximum freedom of conscience and expression as guaranteed in Section 2 of the Charter. We believe in the Fundamental Rights found within the Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms (1981) and the Canadian Bill of Rights (c.1960) and we will govern using these rights as our base for all our decisions. We, the party and our leader, believe that we can balance the budgets within the first two years of Term. It is also our fundamental belief that our Veterans are being abused and taken advantage of and we will restore them to their former glory and the respectability that we once had for them. Our citizens are being forced out onto the streets while non-Canadians are sheltered and placed in five-star hotels, our party will put the homeless Canadian citizens first and make sure they are properly sheltered before all else.

Our real research proves that Climate change alarmism is based on flawed models that have consistently failed at correctly predicting the future. None of the cataclysmic predictions that have been made about the climate since the 1970s have come true. No new ice age. No steady warming in direct relation with increases in CO2 levels. No disappearance of polar ice caps. No exceptional rise in ocean levels. No abnormal increase in catastrophic weather events. No widespread crop failure and famine. It is an undisputed fact that the world’s climate has always changed and will continue to change. Until twelve thousand years ago, much of Canada was under ice, and it is thanks to natural climate change that we can live here today.
In fact, CO2 is beneficial for agriculture and there has recently been a measurable “greening” of the world in part thanks to higher levels. Despite what global warming propaganda claims, CO2 is not a pollutant. It is an essential ingredient for life on Earth and needed for plant growth.

Footnotes

1Section 2 subsection (b) states that Everyone has the fundamental freedoms, including Freedom of Thought, belief, opinion and expression as stated in the Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms (1981);
2Section 2 subsection (b) also states that everyone has the fundamental freedoms, including freedom of the press and other media communication also stated in the Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms;
3Section 6 (Article 15, subsection (1)) Clearly states "Every individual is equal before and under the law and has the rights to the equal protection and equal benefit of the law without discrimination and, in particular, without discrimination based on race, national or ethnic origin, colour, (b)religion, (a)sex, age or mental or physical disability." [ Cited from: The Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms (1981) ].

C'est quoi la Parti Populaire du Canada (PPC)?

À propos de notre chef de parti

Notre chef de parti est Maxime Bernier. Maxime Bernier a perdu la course à la direction du parti Conservative a Andrew Scheer et a quitté le Parti Conservative pour former le Parti populaire du Canada. M. Bernier est contre tous ceux qui opposent nos Droits à la liberté de pensée, de conviction, d’opinion et d’expression1, à la liberté de la presse et aux autres communications des médias2, énoncés et proclamés dans notre Charte des Droits et Libertés. Il pense que tout le monde a une voix et devrait pouvoir s'exprimer librement sans être censuré et qualifié de raciste et / ou intolérant. Il s'oppose fermement au déclaration C-163a et à la motion M-1033b, qui constituent une violation flagrante de notre droit à la liberté d'expression, ce qui nous oblige à nous soumettre à la censure, ainsi qu'à la discrimination fondée sur la religion3b et le sexe (genre)3a. Il est également fermement opposé à un attentat contre les médias, qui constitue également une violation flagrante de notre Charte des Droits et Libertés, qui dispose que nous disposons de la liberté de la presse (article 2, paragraphe b). Cela interdit aux médias de parler librement et ne doit rapporter que ce qu'on leur dit de faire. S'il est élu, Maxime Bernier rétablira tous nos droits et libertés énoncés dans notre Charte des Droits et Libertés (1981).

Père de deux filles, M. Bernier a été reconnu comme un homme politique fiable, qui a toujours raison. C'est un homme plein d'idées, qui croit en la responsabilité personnelle et la liberté est au cœur de ses visions politiques. À plusieur reprises, il a exprimé ces valeurs dans ses déclarations politiques et il est fermement résolu à réduire la taille de notre gouvernement. Élu député du Parlement en janvier 2006, il représente la circonscription électorale de Beauce au Québec avec plus de 50% des voix à chaque fois qu'il a cherché à être réélu. En août 2018, il a quitté le parti conservateur pour devenir député indépendant jusqu'à former le Parti populaire du Canada. Sa conviction des libertés fondamentales et du retour de la prospérité au Canada, en plus d'être le seul parti politique de droite restant, lui a valu un nombre considérable de partisans et de partisans et a battu le record canadien de tout nouveau parti politique au Canada. plus de 95% des candidats, depuis la formation du parti, dans un délai aussi court avant une élection fédérale. Depuis la formation du parti en septembre 2018, il a rassemblé plus de 78,925% des candidats au parti au cours des trois premiers mois et est passé à 95% en juin 2019.

En quoi nous croyons

Le Parti populaire du Canada croit que les Canadiens doivent avoir la priorité dans les affaires concernant notre pays. Nous croyons que tous les Canadiens ont une voix et devraient pouvoir s'exprimer librement sans faire preuve de prudence. Nous pensons que ce que certaines personnes trouvent politiquement incorrect, offensant ou même haineux ne peut servir de base légale à la discrimination et à la censure. Les Canadiens devraient être en mesure de jouir de la liberté maximale de conscience et d'expression garantie à l'article 2 de la Charte. Nous croyons aux droits fondamentaux énoncés dans la Charte Canadienne des Droits et Libertés (1981) et dans la Déclaration Canadienne des Droits (c.1960) et nous régirons en utilisant ces droits comme base de toutes nos décisions. Nous, le parti et notre chef, estimons que nous pouvons équilibrer les budgets au cours des deux premières années de la législature. Nous croyons aussi fondamentalement que nos anciens combattants sont maltraités et exploités et nous leur redonnerons leur gloire passée et la respectabilité que nous avions autrefois pour eux. Nos citoyens sont contraints de sortir dans la rue alors que les non-Canadiens sont hébergés et placés dans des hôtels cinq étoiles. Notre parti accordera la priorité aux citoyens canadiens sans abri et veillera à ce qu'ils soient correctement abrités avant tout.

Nos vraies recherches prouvent que l'alarmisme face au changement climatique est basé sur des modèles erronés qui n'ont jamais réussi à prédire correctement l'avenir. Aucune des prédictions cataclysmiques faites depuis les années 1970 ne s'est réalisée. Pas de nouvelle ère glaciaire. Pas de réchauffement constant en relation directe avec l'augmentation des niveaux de CO2. Pas de disparition des calottes polaires. Pas de hausse exceptionnelle du niveau des océans. Aucune augmentation anormale des événements météorologiques catastrophiques. Pas d’effondrement de l’agriculture et de famine généralisée. Il est indéniable que le climat mondial a toujours changé et continuera de changer. Jusqu'à il y a douze mille ans, une grande partie du Canada était recouverte de glace, et c'est grâce au changement climatique naturel que nous pouvons aujourd'hui vivre ici.
En fait, le CO2 est bénéfique pour l'agriculture et il y a récemment eu un « verdissement » mesurable du monde en partie grâce à des niveaux plus élevés. Malgré ce que prétend la propagande sur le réchauffement, le CO2 n'est pas un polluant. C'est un ingrédient essentiel à la vie sur Terre et nécessaire à la croissance des plantes.

Notes

1Le paragraphe (b) de l'article 2 stipule que toute personne a les libertés fondamentales, y compris la liberté de pensée, de croyance, d'opinion et d'expression énoncées dans la Charte canadienne des Droits et Libertés (1981);
2Le paragraphe (b) de l'article 2 stipule que toute personne a les libertés fondamentales, y compris la liberté de la presse et des autres moyens de communication énoncées dans la Charte canadienne des Droits et Libertés (1981);
3La section 6 (article 15, paragraphe 1) indique clairement "La loi ne fait acception de personne et s'applique également à tous, et tous ont droit à la même protection et au même bénéfice de la loi, indépendant de toute discrimination, notamment des descriminations fondées sur la race, l'origine nationale ou ethnique, la couleur, (b) la religion, (a) le sexe, l'âge ou les déficiences mentales ou physiques." [ Cité de: Charte canadienne des droits et libertés (1981) ]