Why Vote for the People's Party of Canada?

Two words: Canada First;
The People's Party of Canada has but one agenda: Putting All Canadians and Canada first! This will be done by revoking 90% of the Motions and Bills passed by the Liberal Government that ended up ruining our country, such as M-103. The PPC will also restore all of our Rights and Freedoms as guaranteed in our Charter of Rights and Freedoms (1981), such as the Freedom of Expression, Opinion, Thought and Beliefs but also the Freedom of Press and other Media Communications.

When motion M-103 was passed, it essentially revoked our Freedom of Religion, which is guaranteed in our Charter of Rights and Freedoms (1981) and marked all religions, except Islam, as being condemned and basically, forbidden in this country. This meaning anyone practicing any religion, other than Islam, is considered an "Islamaphobist" and can be punished under this new law. In other words, pushing these religions underground. The People's Party of Canada will repeal M-103 and re-instate the guraanteed "Freedom of Religion" and other freedoms such as expression.

We here at the People's Party of Canada believe in Free Speech, not censored speech/condemning speech. We do not believe in the UN's "Migration Compact" but rather see it as an "Invasion" since no one being brought in is willing to assimalate to our ways of life but rather want us to give up all our ways and become like them, so "Invasion" is the best way to describe it. We do not have a "Globalist (One-world government)" agenda like that of Andrew Scheer's Conservative's, Jagmeet Singh's NDP's, Elizabeth May's Green Party, and the Justin Trudeau Liberals. All of these party's leaders wish to surrender all of Canada's remaining Sovereignty over to the UN and eliminate our remaing Culture, our Canadian Values, remove the last of our remaing Rights and Freedoms that used to be guaranteed in our Charter of Rights and Freedoms (1981), and make us into an Islamic country. We cannot allow this to happen. Justin Trudeau has admitted multiple times that he "LOVE'S" the way China and Cuba Rule their country and shows multiple fronts of being a Communist and also has admitted to being an Islamist Supporter. If Trudeau get's in again, we believe he WILL implement Sharia Law, and WE WILL NOT stand for this.

Pourquoi voter pour le Parti populaire du Canada?

Le Parti populaire du Canada n'a qu'un seul objectif: donner la priorité à tous les Canadiens et au Canada! Cela se fera en révoquant 90% des motions et des projets de loi adoptés par le gouvernement libéral qui ont fini par ruiner notre pays, tels que M-103. Le PPC restaure également tous nos droits et libertés garantis par la Charte des droits et libertés (1981), comme la liberté d'expression, d'opinion, de pensée et croyances, mais aussi la liberté de la presse et d'autres médias de communication.

Lorsque la motion M-103 a été adoptée, elle a essentiellement révoqué notre liberté de religion, garantie dans notre Charte des droits et libertés (1981), et a déclaré que toutes les religions, à l'exception de l'islam, étaient condamnées et fondamentalement interdites dans notre pays. Cela signifie que toute personne pratiquant une religion autre que l'islam est considérée comme un "islamaphobiste" et peut être punie en vertu de cette nouvelle loi. En d'autres termes, pousser ces religions sous terre. Le Parti populaire du Canada abrogera le M-103 et rétablira la "liberté de religion" garantie, ainsi que d'autres libertés telles que l'expression.

Au Parti populaire du Canada, nous croyons en la liberté d’expression et non en paroles censurées / condamnantes. Nous ne croyons pas au "pacte pour la migration" des Nations unies, mais le considérons plutôt comme une "invasion", car personne qui vient d'être importé n'est disposé à s'assimiler à nos modes de vie, mais souhaite plutôt que nous abandonnions tous nos chemins et devenions comme eux, donc "Invasion" est la meilleure façon de le décrire. Nous n'avons pas de programme "mondialiste" comme celui des conservateurs d'Andrew Scheer, du NPD de Jagmeet Singh, du Parti vert d'Elizabeth May et des libéraux de Justin Trudeau. Tous les dirigeants de ces partis souhaitent céder toute la souveraineté du Canada à l'ONU et éliminer notre culture restante, nos valeurs canadiennes, supprimer le dernier de nos droits et libertés restants qui étaient garantis dans notre Charte des droits et libertés (1981) et font de nous un pays islamique. Nous ne pouvons pas permettre que cela se produise. Justin Trudeau a reconnu à plusieurs reprises qu'il "AIME" de la manière dont la Chine et Cuba gouvernent leur pays et montre plusieurs fronts de communisme et a également admis être un partisan islamiste. Si Trudeau est à nouveau impliqué, nous pensons qu'il mettra en œuvre la loi charia et nous ne l'accepterons PAS.